Danish midfielder turns down Umeå

Denmark and Fortuna Hjørring offensive midfielder Johanna Rasmussen confirms that she has been contacted by Umeå IK, still looking for replacements for Mäkinen and Moström, but has decided to stay in Denmark: "I don't want to change clubs now. I like it at Fortuna and I think it would be bad timing with the World Cup coming up", she tells the website 3F Fodbold. Her current contract with Fortuna is for yet another year and she could have changed her mind by the end of 2007: "I am of course very flattered and happy that a big international club like Umeå contacts me and I don't want to rule out going abroad at some time, just not right now."
3F Fodbold:
Umeå interesseret i Johanna

Malmö FF midfielder Emma Stålhammar, named as a main interest for ambitious 1st division side Kristianstads DFF, has decided to stay with the Malmö club for another season.
Malmö FF: Ännu en spelare klar!

Comments
Posted by: cheap sport shop

Hardy originally started producing clothing based around his tattooing designs in 2002. However, it took a pairing with the famed Christian Audigier in 2004 to make the brand famous and fashionable.


Post your comment here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail:

URL:

Comment:

Trackback