Belgian national team captain Femke Maes close to signing with Djurgården

Belgium's national team captain Femke Maes, who was awarded the Golden Shoe as the best player in the Dutch league 2007/08, seems to be close to signing for Djurgården. Belgian and Dutch media has it as a done deal already. In an interview with the football news-site voetbalkrant.com, Maes is looking forward to moving to Sweden and playing against Marta.
When I checked this with Djurgården's sport director Mikael Söderman, he said he has no knowledge about what Belgian media is writing. But they are talking to Maes and when and if there is an agreement, they will of course let us know about it at their website.
So let's say that all papers aren't signed yet and there might still be details to work out, but it looks very much like the 28 years old Femke Maes will play for Djurgården in July.
voetbalkrant.com: Femke Maes: "Nog steeds onwezenlijk dat ik tegen Marta ga spelen"
Tv Oost: Femke Maes verhuist naar Zweden (video)

Comments
Posted by: Burberry Outlet

How's it going? I enjoyed reading through this publish. My husband and I have been researching for this kind of article with the longest time and We know that your details about the issue at hand is spot on. I'll be certain to introduce this posting to my neice. Can you tell me how to acquire your new RSS feed? Continue to keep on blogging!

Posted by: Ralph Lauren Cheap Polo Shirts

Incredibly inspiring article, Thank you !?!

Posted by: Air Jordan 2011

Yes! I agree what you say!

2012-06-15 @ 12:10:48
URL: http://www.michaelairjordansshoes4050.com
Posted by: Ralph Lauren Men

How's it going? I enjoyed reading through this publish. My husband and I have been researching for this kind of article with the longest time and We know that your details about the issue at hand is spot on. I'll be certain to introduce this posting to my neice. Can you tell me how to acquire your new RSS feed? Continue to keep on blogging!

Posted by: Louis Vuitton Outlet

It's a good stage!

2012-08-25 @ 10:42:44
URL: http://www.louisvuittonoutletsa0.com
Posted by: Coach Factory

As usual this was a thoughtful submit today. You make me want to preserve coming back and forwarding it my followers?-.


Post your comment here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail:

URL:

Comment:

Trackback